top of page

Design for African Masters Of Stone

I created the leaflet for the exhibition. For my inspiration, I mixed between the garden, flowers and the stone. I drafted three versions and I presented my last version to Freddie who is the Public Events Manager. Freddie asked me a create a simpler version which I did. So, after one week this was validated. It is good to know that visitors this summer will get more out of their visit by learning about these wonderful sculptures.

Pauline Delourmel Summer 2019


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Springboard to career in Heritage

As a 2nd year history student hoping to make it in the heritage industry, I could not think of a better introduction to it than what this internship provided. The Visitor Operations and Events Intern

bottom of page