top of page

Bonjour

My name is Pauline. I come from Brittany in France. I’m doing an internship in the Bishop’s Palace for 4 months. All day, I can improve my English with my internship and because I live in Wells and meet local people. I would like to work in cultural events communication and the Bishop’s Palace is a cultural place and there is the opportunity with people through exhibitions and activities, in the palace and the beautiful garden.

During my internship, I work with volunteers on the Drawbridge and welcoming visitors at the ticket entrance and the family activities.

Me helping with Nature Ninjas April 2019

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Springboard to career in Heritage

As a 2nd year history student hoping to make it in the heritage industry, I could not think of a better introduction to it than what this internship provided. The Visitor Operations and Events Intern

bottom of page